CONTACT INFORMATION
 
 
 
Our Lady of Mercy 500 South Oyster Bay Road Hicksville, NY 11801 516-931-4351
     
Reverend Stephen Pietrowski, Pastor 516-931-4351 spietrowski@olmrcc.com
Reverend Patrick Grace, Associate Pastor 516-931-4351 pgrace@olmrcc.com
Reverend Nasir Gulfam, Associate Pastor 516-931-4351 ngulfam@olmrcc.com
Jane Harrigan, School Principal 516-433-7040 jharrigan@olmshicks.org
Paul Eschenauer, Director of
Liturgy & Music
516-433-7040
ext. 252
jharrigan@olmshicks.org
Sr. Mary Jane Kelly, Director of
Religious Education
516-681-1228
ext. 232
mjkelly@olmrcc.com
Philip Lauto, Youth Minister 516- 935-2444 plauto@olmrcc.com
Mary Anne Scott, Director of Parish Outreach 516-931-1306 mascott@olmrcc.com
Carmine Serravalli
Business Manager
516-931-4351 finance@olmrcc.com
Rectory Office 516-931-4351 therectory@olmrcc.com
Rectory Secretary 516-931-4351 Sister Eileen Lawlor
Janet Vassallo, School Secretary    
Cathy Basso, Religious Ed Secretary    
Religious Education Office 516-681-1228
ext. 23
religioused@olmrcc.com